So many bad things happened
to me,
But in the end I won.
So many trouble almost destroyed me,
But I’ve made it so far.
Life is not easy,
But I have God to hold on to.
The devil destroyed my childhood and I made it through
.

evil tried to control me and darkness tried to take me in.
I’ve made it through all that happened to me.
Because I held on to God,
And I’m still holding on to Him.

*** SO HOLD ON TIDE PEOPLE,
HOLD ON TO GOD.
HOLD ON TIDE PEOPLE,
HOLD ON.
LIFE IS DIFFICULT.
SO HOLD ON TIDE.
HOLD ON TO GOD.
THERE IS SO MANY evil
IN THIS LIFE.
SO HOLD ON TIDE,
HOLD ON TO GOD
. ***

There is so many evil that tried to snatch me away,
Anf I’m going on still today.
So many problems tried to destroy me in my life time,
But look where I am today.
Life is difficult,
But God watch over me.
The devil tried to destroy everything in me,
And I’m still going on today.

evil tried to control me and darkness tried to take me in.
I’ve made it through all that happened to me.
Because I held on to God,
And I’m still holding on to Him
.

*** SO HOLD ON TIDE PEOPLE,
HOLD ON TO GOD.
HOLD ON TIDE PEOPLE,
HOLD ON.
LIFE IS DIFFICULT.
SO HOLD ON TIDE.
HOLD ON TO GOD.
THERE IS SO MANY evil
IN THIS LIFE.
SO HOLD ON TIDE,
HOLD ON TO GOD. ***

    So don’t listen to the devils lies.
    If he take you,
    He take everything in you.
    satan is the king of lies and his like the thief in the night.
    So people hold on to Jesus.
    His the life
    .

*** SO HOLD ON TIDE PEOPLE,
HOLD ON TO GOD.
HOLD ON TIDE PEOPLE,
HOLD ON.
LIFE IS DIFFICULT.
SO HOLD ON TIDE.
HOLD ON TO GOD.
THERE IS SO MANY evil
IN THIS LIFE.
SO HOLD ON TIDE,
HOLD ON TO GOD. ***

About Lionel Anthony

This blog is about poetry I Write in a song way. I love to express myself in this way. Sometimes depressing and sometimes uplifting, But it all comes out of me. Having mild autism expressing don't come easy to me, But I thank God for giving me the gift of writing. Also its prophetic in a way. Its the gift God gave me. And that is the song writing gift like God gave to Solomon.

Leave a Reply

